SCHAUS BUSS AS

Vestbyveien 15, 1540 Vestby
Tlf 64 95 61 61
E-post: info@schaus.no

VAKTTELEFON - 90 50 63 00

Vår administrasjon sitter i Vestby, på vårt hovedkontor.

Ta gjerne kontakt:

daglileder

Lasse Aarstrand

Daglig leder/
General Manager

lasse@schaus.no
Tlf +47 900 23 133

driftsjef

Stian Schau Andersen

Driftsjef/
Operations Manager

stian@schaus.no
Tlf +47 90 61 42 90

økonomisjef

Mona Schau Giskås

Økonomisjef/
Finance Manager

mona@schaus.no
Tlf +47 90 03 18 56

personalansvarlig

Kjersti Løvhaug

Personalansvarli/
Human Resourcesg

kjersti@schaus.no
Tlf +47 94 47 87 70

Trafikkleder

Lars Davidsen

Trafikkleder/
Planning tour department

lars@schaus.no
Tlf +47 955 52 941

trafikkplanlegger

Vegard Jensen

Trafikkplanlegger/
Planning tour department

vegard@schaus.no
Tlf +47 900 20 476

trafikkplanlegger

Øyvind Berg

Trafikkplanlegger/
Planning route

oyvind@schaus.no
Mobil +47 90 74 83 68

økonomi assistent

Rita Nikles

Økonomi-assistent/
Accounting assistant

rita@schaus.no
Mobil +47 94 86 35 92

verksmester

Ronny Aaberg-Ljunggren

Verksmester/
Workshop Manager

ronny@schaus.no
Mobil +47 97 49 89 39